The Technical Analyst Awards 2021

Welcome to The Technical Analyst Awards 2021, celebrating the best in research, data, software and artificial intelligence. Now in its thirteenth year, the Technical Analyst Awards are the financial market's most comprehensive awards designed exclusively for banks, research houses, and vendors.

Deadline for nominations: Friday,  29 January 2021

Who should apply?
Nominations are open to any institution or company within the financial markets that has provided services, software or carried out work in relation to technical analysis, data, trading software and/or artificial intelligence during the period 1 January 2020 to 31 December 2020 and can include:

  • UK and overseas-based organisations

  • Small and large institutions

  • Individuals who provide a product or service to the institutional market


Why enter?
The Technical Analyst Awards are the only awards devoted to technical analysis research, data and trading software for the institutional market. Now in its thirteenth year, the Awards are highly regarded within the financial markets, attracting participation from hundreds of banks, research houses and software companies across the globe.


How are entries assessed?
Awards categories are assessed by an independent panel of judges. Shortlisted finalists will be announced no later than 1 March 2021 and winners will be announced on 15 April 2021. Each Finalist and Winner will receive an Awards logo and will be mentioned in The Technical Analyst Awards publicity.


Entry fees
To enter the Awards there is an administration charge of £95 + VAT for the first category entered. Additional categories are charged at £65 + VAT each.